IALLA Logo

 

IALLA Officers and Board of Directors

Pauline Liese,
Lemon Law Administrator
New Motor Vehicle
Arbitration Board, 14 Baldwin Street, Room 103, Montpelier, VT 05602

802-828-2943
802-828-5809
Pauline.liese@vermont.gov

President
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2017
Dana M. Wiehle,
Deputy Director

The Lemon Law Arbitration Program, Office of the Attorney General, PL-01, The Capitol, Tallahassee, FL  32399

850-414-3490
850-488-7295
Dana.wiehle@myfloridalegal.com

Member
Vice President,
Public Policy

Term expires: 2017
José Escobar,
Deputy Chief
Dept. of Consumer Affairs,
Arbitration Certification
Program, 1625 N. Market Blvd., N112, Sacramento, CA 95834
916-574-7350
916-574-8638
Jose.Escobar@dca.ca.gov
Member
Vice President,
Corporate Relations/
Membership

Term expires: 2017

Alexis Ramirez ,
Program Analyst

Dept. of Consumer Affairs,
Arbitration Certification
Program, 1625 N. Market Blvd., N112, Sacramento, CA 95834
916-574-7350
916-574-8638
alexis.ramirez@dca.ca.gov
Member
Secretary
Term expires: 2017

John Remy,

Lemon Law Program Specialist

Dealer & Agent Section Bureau of Vehicle Services WisDOT-DMV,

4802 Sheboygan Ave, Rm203

P.O Box 7909

Madison, WI 53707

608-267-3635
608-266-9552

john.remy@dot.wi.gov

Member
Treasurer
Term expires: 2017

Arianie Aragon,
Lemon Law Specialist
Department of Law, Consumer Protection Unit, 2 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. SE, Suite 356, Atlanta, GA, 30334 404-651-5578
404-656-3569

arianie.aragon@ocp.ga.gov
Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2017
Bradley Furer,
Paralegal

Washington State, Attorney General, 800 Fifth Ave, Suite 2000, Seattle, WA, 98104

206-464-7362
206-587-5636

bradf@atg.wa.gov

Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2017
Debra Lawver ,
Consumer Protection Section
30 E. Broad St., 14th floor
Columbus, OH, 43215
614-466-7477
866-768-2647
debra.lawver@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2017
 

Gaye Hayles-Newton,

Lemon Law Specialist

Department of Law, Consumer Protection Unit,2 Martin Luther KIng Jr. Drive, SE, Suite 356, Atlanta, GA, 30334 404-651-9396
404-651-9018

gaye.hayles-newton@ocp.ga.gov
Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2017

Maria Guitan Barker,
Assistant Attorney General

Office of the Attorney General
110 SE 6 Street, 10th floor, Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33301, USA

954-712-4600
954-527-3705

maria.guitianbarker@myfloridalegal.com

Member

Board of Directors

Term expires: 2017

Richard E. Maloney,
Director
Department of Consumer Protection
165 Capitol Ave.,
Hartford, Ct 06106
860-713-6213
860-706-1275
Richard.maloney@ct.gov
Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2017

Tammy Y. Kaneshiro ,
SCAP Case Administrator/RICO Staff Attorney

Dept. of Commerce & Consumer Affairs, 235 S. Beretania Street, 9th Floor
Honolulu, HI  96813

808-586-2660
808-586-2670

TKaneshiro@dcca.hawaii.gov


Member

Board of Directors

Term expires: 2017

Rick Soletski,

Executive Director IALLA

IALLAexecdirec@outlook.com  




Last Updated: Aug 26,2016
Copyrightę2016 International Association of Lemon Law Administrators. All rights reserved.