IALLA Logo

 

IALLA Officers and Board of Directors

Stacey L. Mitchener ,

Manager Lemon Law Administration and Dispute Resolution

Department of Law, Consumer Protection Unit,2 Martin Luther KIng Jr. Dr.,Suite 356, East Tower, Atlanta, GA, 30334

404-463-1053
404-656-3569

smitchener@law.ga.gov

President
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2019
Bradley Furer,
Paralegal

Washington State, Attorney General, 800 Fifth Ave, Suite 2000,Mailstop TB-14, Seattle, WA, 98104

206-464-7362

bradf@atg.wa.gov

Member
Vice President,
Public Policy

Term expires: 2019
José Escobar,
Deputy Chief
Dept. of Consumer Affairs,
Arbitration Certification
Program, 1625 N. Market Blvd., N112, Sacramento, CA 95834
916-574-7350
916-574-8638
Jose.Escobar@dca.ca.gov
Member
Vice President,
Corporate Relations/
Membership

Term expires: 2019

Sandra Araiza ,
Lemon Law Administration Specialist

Washington State, Attorney General, 800 Fifth Ave, Suite 2000,Mailstop TB-14, Seattle, WA, 98104

206-254-0567

sandraa@atg.wa.gov


Member
Secretary
Term expires: 2019

John Remy,

Lemon Law Program Specialist

Dealer & Agent Section Bureau of Vehicle Services WisDOT-DMV,

4802 Sheboygan Ave, Rm203

P.O Box 7909

Madison, WI 53707

608-267-3635
608-266-9552

john.remy@dot.wi.gov

Member
Treasurer
Term expires: 2019

Arianie Aragon,
Lemon Law Specialist
Department of Law, Consumer Protection Unit, 2 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr. Suite 356,East Tower, Atlanta, GA, 30334 404-651-5578
404-656-3569

aaragon@law.ga.gov
Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2019
Timothy J. Clark
Automotive Technical Expert

Department of Consumer Protection
450 Columbus Blvd., Suite 901,
Hartford, Ct 06103

860-713-6134
860-706-1224
timothy.clark@ct.gov

Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2019
Demetrice Davis ,
Unit Manager
Virginia Attorney General Office 202 North Ninth Street, Richmond, VA 23219 804-186-1304
804-225-4378

dadavis@oag.state.va.us

Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2019
 

Tammy Y. Kaneshiro ,
SCAP Case Administrator/RICO Staff Attorney

DCCA -RICO , 235 S. Beretania Street, 9th Floor
Honolulu, HI  96813

808-586-2660
808-586-2670

tammy.y.kaneshiro@dcca.hawaii.gov

Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2019

Debra Lawver ,
Consumer Protection Section/Lemon Law Admin

30 E. Broad St., 14th floor
Columbus, OH, 43215

614-466-7477
866-768-2647
debra.lawver@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Member

Board of Directors

Term expires: 2019

Pauline Liese,
Lemon Law Administrator
New Motor Vehicle
Arbitration Board, 14 Baldwin Street, Room 103, Montpelier, VT 05602
802-828-2943
802-828-5809
Pauline.liese@vermont.gov
Member
Board of Directors
Term expires: 2019

 

 

 


Rick Soletski,

Executive Director IALLA

IALLAexecdirec@outlook.com  




Last Updated: Nov ,2017
Copyrightę2017 International Association of Lemon Law Administrators. All rights reserved.